My Park, My Pool, My City Citizens Advisory Committee

Laura Morrison (Chair) / Former City Council Member and Aquatics Advocate

Rodney Ahart / Executive Director, Keep Austin Beautiful and Windsor Park resident

Dr. Laura Cortez / Community Engagement Consultant

Jerry De La Huerta / Coach, Reagan High School

Estrella De León / Go! Austin/ ¡Vamos! Austin

Michael Keller / League of Women Voters

Emily Little / Barton Springs Conservancy Board Member and East Austin resident

Johnny Limón / East Austin leader

Irene Magaña-Noverola / Managing Librarian, Austin Public Library

George Morales / Travis County Constable, Precinct 4

Katherine Avalos Nicely / Chief of Staff, Austin City Council Member District 2 Delia Garza

Jill Nokes / Former Chair, of Austin Parks Foundation board and Hyde Park Neighborhood Leader

James Nortey / Former President, Mueller Neighborhood Association

Pam O’Conner / Chair, Aquatics Advisory Board

Lynn Osgood / Urban Planner and Project Consultant

Rose Perez / Austin Police Department

Jane Rivera / Former Chair, Parks Advisory Board and East Austin leader

Kenneth Thompson / Community leader and KAZI Radio Host

Ladye Anne Wofford / Austin Parks Foundation

Arlene Youngblood / Aquatics Advocate and East Austin leader

Freddy Zamora / Founder, Go Love Now

Ofelia Zapata / Dove Springs neighborhood leader

Ricardo Zavala / Dove Springs Proud